Swearing In of Constitutional Court, Court of Appeal and High Court Judges

His Excellency the President of the Republic of Zambia on Friday 22nd December 2017, and on Wednesday 10th January 2018 respectively, swore in eight (8) Hon. Justices of the Superior Courts in Zambia.

The 8 Hon. Justices are

  1. Mr. Justice Martin Musaluke, Constitutional Court
  2. Lady Justice Mulenga Florence Lengalenga, Court of Appeal
  3. Mr. Justice Just Mwiinde Siavwapa, Court of Appeal
  4. Mr. Justice Petronella Chama Mwitwa Ngulube, Court of Appeal
  5. Lady Justice Betty Mwaka Majula, Court of Appeal
  6. Mr. Justice Kelvin Hancubwili Limbani, High Court
  7. Lady Justice Catherine Mulenga Lombe Phiri, High Court
  8. Lady Justice Conceptor Chinyanwa Zulu, High Court
(c) 2018 Judiciary Public Relations Office

Categories: Events